More Views


Availability : In stock


Remaster on Digipak CD with bonus track.


Remastered edition on CD with bonus track "Ashes" (previously unreleased demo). Comes in Digipack with 6-page folded booklet.

Expertly integrating atmospheric black metal, Celtic and Scottish sounds – the expansive music of SAOR defies convention in its ambitious explorations. The sophomore album ‘Aura’ has been remastered and includes the previously unreleased demo “Ashes.”

Track-List :
01. Children Of The Mist
02. Aura
03. The Awakening
04. Tombs
05. Farewell
06. Pillars Of The Earth
07. Ashes

Artwork by Andrew Gilmore

We Also Recommend